Contact us

Let us know about your wishes and we will definitely find a solution!

Telephone :

Address :

Järvekalda tee 1
76912, Harkujärve

Tabasalu office (Ranna tee 17, Tabasalu)
Tartu office (Ilmatsalu 3b, Tartu)

Write to us

How can we help?

    Who's on our team?

    Get to know our good employees

    Kiirwarren Taristuehituse täislahendused

    Siim Vahter

    Construction Manager

    siim@kiirwarren.ee
    tel 5598 1000

    Kiirwarren Taristuehituse täislahendused

    Peeter Subbi

    Project Manager – marking works

    peeter@kiirwarren.ee
    tel 5786 5860

    Kiirwarren Taristuehituse täislahendused

    Taavi Lõhmus

    Project Manager - ITS

    taavi@kiirwarren.ee
    tel 5348 3030

    Kiirwarren Taristuehituse täislahendused

    Sven Parmas

    Project Manager

    sven@kiirwarren.ee
    tel 5308 9365

    Kiirwarren Taristuehituse täislahendused

    Mihkel Vanamb

    Project Manager

    mihkel@kiirwarren.ee
    tel 5837 9709

    Kiirwarren Taristuehituse täislahendused

    Grete Nellis

    Production Manager

    tootmine@kiirwarren.ee
    tel 5552 7407

    Kiirwarren Taristuehituse täislahendused

    Kimmo Liivak

    Member of the Board

    kimmo@kiirwarren.ee
    tel 5349 8048